Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The Subdivision Technical Review Committee is hereby created. The Committee shall have four (4) members. The department heads, or their delegates, of the following entities shall be members of the Subdivision Technical Review Committee: Public Works Department, Planning Department, Health Department, Building Inspection Department, and advisory members from public utility companies. The Subdivision Technical Review Committee shall review maps and submit its recommendations to the Advisory Agency. (Government Code § 66452.3) (Ord. 1146, § 10, 7/19/1977)