Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The term for the Commissioners shall be for four-year periods. Nothing herein shall prohibit a person from serving more than one term. Each Commission member shall remain in office at the conclusion of that member’s term until a successor member has been selected and installed into office. An office shall become vacant if a board member discontinues to function in the area from which appointed, or fails to attend three meetings in a row of the Commission. (Ord. 2501, § 1, 5/14/2013)